VILLAS & TARIFS

Pour se sentir comme à la maison

Villa Titouni

krabivillas villa titouni outsite

Cette Villa toute nouvelle est la voisine d’une autre Villa. Très ressemblante à la Villa Chabba, elle se situe à 200 mètres de la plage paradisiaque de Klong Muang. Elle comprend une grande terrasse, une salle de séjour meublée avec goût et une cuisine entièrement équipée pour vous essayer à la gastronomie thaïlandaise.

Starting ฿4,000/day VIEW DETAILS

Villa Chabba Jacuzzi

krabivillas chabax outside 1

Cette Villa est la villa spéciale « Jacuzzi », plus connue sous le nom de Villa Chabba. Elle est située à 200 mètres de la plage Klong Muang, au cœur d’un village pittoresque du même nom, avec une vue splendide sur le fameux Khao Ngon Nak, la montagne de la Crête du Dragon.

Starting ฿4,000/day VIEW DETAILS

Villa Lilawan

krabivillas villa lilawan front

Ce petit paradis tropical est à quelques secondes à pied de l’extraordinaire plage de Klong Muang, sur la route de la résidence Royale.

Starting ฿4,000/day VIEW DETAILS

Villa Aitheng

La Villa Aitheng est située dans la zone de Klong Muang, à quelques minutes à pied de la magnifique plage du même nom, sur la route de la résidence royale. Entre jungle et forêt, la nature environnante est une invitation à la contemplation.

Starting ฿3,200/day VIEW DETAILS

Villa Utopia

krabivillas villa utopia pool 1

Cette Villa est une maison de 230 m2 meublée et décorée avec un mélange de styles colonial et européen. Proche de la plage paisible de Klong Muang, elle est à quelques minutes en voiture du village animé d’Ao Nang (Krabi). La décoration à l’ambiance locale et soignée en fait un nid douillet et charmant où il fait bon vivre.

Starting ฿4,300/day VIEW DETAILS

VILLAS & RATES

You will feel right at home here

For stays of more than 7 days, contact us directly since we have a special price just for you!

Villa Titouni

krabivillas villa titouni outsite

This Villa is brand new and contiguous to another Villa. Similiar to Chabba, its rests at 200 meters from Klong Muang paradise beach. The villa as a large terrace, a fully furnished living room and a fully equipped kitchen for your Thai cookings.

Starting ฿3.000/day VIEW DETAILS

Villa Chabba Jacuzzi

krabivillas chabax outside 1

This is the special Jacuzzie Villa, best known for Villa Chabba. It is located 200 meters from Klong Muang Beach, at the heart of the pitoresc village with the same name, overlooking the famous Khao Ngon Nak, Dragon's Crest mountain. 

Starting ฿3.000/day VIEW DETAILS

Villa Lilawan

krabivillas villa lilawan front

The Villa is located in Klong Muang on the road to the Royal Palace. It's a paradise. You can walk straight to the unique and prestine Klong Muang beach and arrive there in seconds!

Starting ฿3.000/day VIEW DETAILS

Villa Aitheng

krabivillas villa aitheng front

Villa Aitheng is located at Klong Muang area, on the road to the Royal Residence and just minutes away from the paradisiacal beach of Klong Muang. Jungle, forest, wild prestine sceneries just waiting to be contemplated.

Starting ฿2.800/day VIEW DETAILS

Villa Utopia

krabivillas villa utopia pool 1

This Villa is a house with 230 sqm furnished colonial / European style. Located 5 minutes from busy Ao Nang (Krabi) but also with the peaceful Klong Muang Beach paradise. Villa Utopia has recently went thru a makeover, where a new exquisite painting was applied, as well as a new fresh lighting set, well apropriate to the surroundings and decoration.

Starting ฿3.500/day VIEW DETAILS